Directory


 

Co-Directors

 

Faculty

 
Dan Collins

Dan Collins
Co-Director, PRISM
Professor
School of Art
dan.collins@asu.edu

View website

 
Diane Hansford

Dianne Hansford
Associate Research Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
dianne.hansford@asu.edu

View website

Gerald Farin

Gerald Farin
Co-Director, PRISM
Associate Director of Academic Affairs
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
farin@asu.edu

View website

 
Mark Henderson

Mark Henderson
Professor
Department of Engineering at the Polytechnic Campus
mark.henderson@asu.edu

View website

     
Jiuxiang Hu

Jiuxiang Hu
Research Scientist
Division of Computing Studies
Hu.Jiuxiang@asu.edu

     
Grergory Nielson

Gregory Nielson
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
nielson@asu.edu

     
Anshuman Razdan

Anshuman Razdan
Associate Professor
Division of Computing Studies
razdan@asu.edu

     
Jeremy Rowe

Jeremy Rowe
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives and Special Partnerships
School of Computing and Informatics
jeremy.rowe@asu.edu

View website

     
Peter Wonka

Peter Wonka
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
peter.wonka@asu.edu

View website